The following institutions are affiliate members of Montana Campus Compact:

Blackfeet Community College   Board Member: Carol Murray, Interim President
The purpose of Blackfeet Community College is to provide the Blackfeet Nation and our "Universal Community" access to quality educational programs that prepare students for achievement in higher education, meaningful employment, basic skills instruction, and community education, while integrating the Blackfeet culture and language.
Carroll College   Board Member: Fr. Rowan, Interim President
Carroll is a private, Catholic, liberal arts and preprofessional college in Montana's capital city of Helena. Carroll College has earned top national and regional awards for its academic programs, including its flagship biology, civil engineering, nursing, and mathematics departments. In volunteer service work, Carroll students have won national and international recognition from organizations including St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Engineers Without Borders, Rotary International and the American Society of Civil Engineers.
Dawson Community College   Board Member: Scott Mickelsen, President
Dawson Community College is committed to creating and continuously improving opportunities for students to: DISCOVER their world in excellent Academic Programs, CONNECT with others through campus and community activities, and CONTRIBUTE to a relevant educational and lifelong learning experience.
Flathead Valley Community College   Board Member: Jane Karas, President
Flathead Valley Community College is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities. Since 1967, FVCC has promoted excellence in lifelong learning, focused on student success and community needs.
Fort Peck Community College   Board Member: Haven Gourneau, President
Fort Peck Community College (FPCC) is a tribally controlled community college chartered by the Fort Peck Assiniboine and Sioux Tribes. FPCC serves the people of the Fort Peck Reservation and northeastern Montana as a medium of Indian awareness enabling increased self-awareness.
Great Falls College MSU   Board Member: Susan Wolff, Dean
The mission of Great Falls Colelge is to foster the success of our students and their communities through innovative, flexible learning opportunities for people of all ages, backgrounds, and aspirations resulting in self-fulfillment and competitiveness in an increasingly global society.
Helena College UM   Board Member: Kirk Lacy, Interim Dean
Helena College University of Montana, a comprehensive two-year college, provides access to and support of lifelong educational opportunities to our diverse community.
Little Big Horn College   Board Member: David Yarlott, President
Little Big Horn College is dedicated to the professional, vocational and personal development of individual students for their advancement in higher education or the workplace and inspiring Crow and American Indian Scholarship. The College is committed to the preservation, perpetuation and protection of Crow culture and language, and respects the distinct bilingual and bicultural aspects of the Crow Indian community. Little Big Horn College is committed to the advancement of the Crow Indian family and community building.
Miles Community College   Board Member: Stacy Klippenstein, President
Miles Community College prepares students for success and provides opportunities for lifelong learning through quality programs, community outreach, and partnerships.
Montana State University   Board Member: Waded Cruzado, President
Montana State University, the State's land-grant institution, educates students, creates knowledge and art, and serves communities, by integrating learning, discovery, and engagement. MSU strives to be the university of choice for those seeking a student-centered learning environment distinguished by innovation and discovery in a Rocky Mountain setting.
Montana State University Billings   Board Member: Ron Larsen, Interim Chancellor
The mission of Montana State University Billings is to assure that all members of the university community reach their individual potential. MSU Billings provides a university experience characterized by: Excellent Teaching; Support for Individual Learning; Engagement in Civic Responsibility; Intellectual, Cultural, Social & Economic Community Enhancement.
Montana State University Northern   Board Member: Greg Kegel, Chancellor
MSU-Northern, a teaching institution, serves a diverse student population by providing liberal arts, professional and technical education programs ranging from certificates through master's degrees. The university promotes a student centered and culturally enriched environment endorsing lifelong learning, personal growth and responsible citizenship. The university partners with a variety of community and external entities to enhance collaborative learning, provide applied research opportunities, stimulate economic development and expand student learning experiences.
Montana Tech   Board Member: Donald Blackketter, Chancellor
The mission of Montana Tech is to meet the changing needs of society by supplying knowledge and education through a strong undergraduate curriculum augmented by research, graduate education, and service.
Rocky Mountain College   Board Member: Robert Wilmouth, President
Rocky Mountain College educates future leaders through liberal arts and professional programs that cultivate critical thinking, creative expression, ethical decision-making, informed citizenship, and professional excellence.
Salish Kootenai College   Board Member: Sandra Boham, President
The mission of Salish Kootenai College is to provide quality postsecondary educational opportunities for Native Americans, locally and from throughout the United States. The College will promote community and individual development and perpetuate the cultures of the Confederated Tribes of the Flathead Nation.
The University of Montana Western   Board Member: Beth Weatherby, Chancellor
The University of Montana Western is the only public college in the country to offer Experience One, an innovative program in which students take one class at a time. Through focus and hands-on experience, Montana Western students take an engaged, active role in their education.
University of Montana   Board Member: Seth Bodnar, President
The University of Montana-Missoula pursues academic excellence as demonstrated by the quality of curriculum and instruction, student performance, and faculty professional accomplishments. The University accomplishes this mission, in part, by providing unique educational experiences through the integration of the liberal arts, graduate study, and professional training with international and interdisciplinary emphases. The University also educates competent and humane professionals and informed, ethical, and engaged citizens of local and global communities; and provides basic and applied research, technology transfer, cultural outreach, and service benefiting the local community, region, State, nation and the world.
University of Providence   Board Member: Anthony Aretz, President
As an expression of the teaching mission of Jesus Christ, the mission of the University of Providence is to provide students with the opportunity to obtain a liberal education for living and for making a living.